Ansprechpartner

Der schnelle Draht zu uns

Geschäftsführung

Leo Blees
Geschäftsführer

Tel.0241/ 1685-215
Fax0241/ 1685-213
leo.blees@einhardverlag.de

Vertrieb

Heike Ortmanns
Vertriebsleiterin

Tel.0241/1685-212
Fax0241/1685-213
heike.ortmanns@einhardverlag.de

Julia Pieter
Kundenservice
Agentur- und Botenbetreuung, Kundenbetreuung

Tel.0241/1685-214
Fax0241/1685-213
julia.pieter@einhardverlag.de

Helmut Gerads
Kundenservice
Agentur- und Botenbetreuung, Kundenbetreuung

Tel.0241/1685-211
Fax0241/1685-213
helmut.gerads@einhardverlag.de

Ilona Olivier
Kundenservice Zeitschriften
Sport-Zeitschriften

Tel.0241/1685-271
Fax0241/1685-253
MM@einhardverlag.de

Ingrid Adrian
Kundenservice Bücher
Beratung u. Bestellannahme Bücher

Tel.0241/1685-211
Fax0241/1685-213
ingrid.adrian@einhardverlag.de

Susanne Eschweiler
Kundenservice Bücher
Beratung u. Bestellannahme Bücher

Tel.0241/1685-232
Fax0241/1685-213
susanne.eschweiler@einhardverlag.de

Anzeigen-Abteilung

Ingrid Adrian
Anzeigen-Koordination
KirchenZeitung

Tel.0241/1685-263
Fax0241/1685-253
anzeigen@einhardverlag.de